Visitors

Top of the World is the perfect starting point for any visit to the city and provides a breathtaking view of Baltimore's skyline, Inner Harbor and beyond. For questions, contact us at 410-837-8439 or email bopatotw@gmail.com.

Tickets

  • From Monday, May 25, 2020 to Sunday, September 7, 2020, regular hours of operation are Monday through Thursday from 10am to 6pm, Friday and Saturday from 10am to 9pm and Sunday from 11am to 6pm.  
     

General Admission

  • $6 for adults
  • $5 for seniors (60+) or military with ID
  • $4 for children 3-12 years old
  • Free under 3

Special rates apply during events.

Current Hours from September 4, 2019 – May 24, 2020

  • Monday-Tuesday CLOSED
  • Wednesday-Thursday   10am-6pm
  • Friday & Saturday   10am-7pm
  • Sunday 11am-6pm

Ticket sales and entry end ½ hour prior to closing.

Special Hours:

Friday, November 1 - Open 11:00am-9:00pm. Last admission at 8:30pm

Saturday, November 2 - Open 11:00am-9:00pm. Last admission at 8:30pm

Sunday, November 3 - Open 11:00am-9:00pm. Last admission at 8:30pm

Monday, November 4 - Open 12:00am-9:00pm. Last admission at 8:30pm

Tuesday, November 5 - Closed

Wednesday, November 6 - Open 11:00am-10:00pm. Last admission at 9:30pm

Thursday, November 7 - Open 11:00am-10:00pm. Last admission at 9:30pm

Friday, November 8 - Open 11:00am-10:00pm. Last admission at 9:30pm

Saturday, November 9 - Open 11:00am-10:00pm. Last admission at 9:30pm

Sunday, November 10 - Open 11:00am-9:00pm. Last admission at 8:30pm

Thanksgiving Operating Hours: Closed Monday, November 25-Thursday November 28. 

*Please be advised that visitors are subject to a manual search of purses, briefcases, packages and backpacks. For your convenience, it is recommended that you leave non-essential items at home. 

Top of the World white logo